Some things you may want to do are: Adding a design If a design you have downloaded is not shown in the list, you can add it manually.Under the 'Bookmarks' menu in Rapid SVN, click on 'Add working copy...'.Unversioned -- This means that the file is not being saved in the central server, and no information about past versions of the file are being saved.You may want to leave the file like this, as with 'file2bak' in the picture, if you dont want other people to get it, or if its not part of the design.Figure shows an example of what the file area could look like. This is the version when the file was last modified.The most useful columns are: Name The name of the file. Revision This is the version number of the file on your local machine. Author The name of the person who commited the last change to the file. The most common status values are blank, 'unversioned', 'modified', 'added', 'deleted', 'missing' and 'conflict', and are described below.This will happen if any '.svn' directories in the design directories are deleted.To fix this: delete the bookmark; in windows explorer move any files you were working on to a different directory (so they wont be overwritten or deleted); delete the designs directory; then in cosmos creator download the design again using the 'find new designs' button in the 'tools' menu; copy your saved files over the top of the fresh copies that were just downloaded; and it should be fixed. File Area Each of the files and directories of the bookmark you have selected are shown here, along with some information describing their status.
Modified -- This means that the file has been modified since the last time it was downloaded from the server.
Product datasheet Upgrade Price Guarantee Compatible with Windows 10, 8.1, 8, 7, Vista and XP, 32 Bit / 64 Bit Editions New language versions: Chinese - Lithuanian - Japanese - Polski - Romanian - Spanish - Czech Update Star is compatible with Windows platforms.
Update Star has been tested to meet all of the technical requirements to be compatible with Windows 10, 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows Server 2003, 2008, and Windows XP, 32 bit and 64 bit editions.
SVN allows files to be stored on a central server and, among other things we arent using, allows multiple people to use the same design, and remembers all the previous versions of the files.
So, for example, you can retrieve a file you accidentally deleted, or you can get back an old copy of a file. Left Area is the bookmarks area, Right shows the file area, and bottom holds the message area.
For each of the projects you have downloaded to your machine, a bookmark is created.